Contact 

General Information  262-334-9638
Member Relations  262-247-2271
Programs and Classes 262-247-2263
Tours and Birthday Parties 262-247-2276
Rentals  262-247-2278
MOWA Shop  262-247-2241


Director

Laurie Winters, Executive Director | CEO
lwinters@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2261

Pam Schweiger, Executive Administrative Assistant
pschweiger@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2268

Exhibitions and Collections

Graeme Reid, Director of Collections | Exhibitions
greid@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2267

Erika Petterson, Associate Curator | Collections Information Specialist
epetterson@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2277

Andrea Waala, Registrar
awaala@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2273

August Peter, Preparator | Exhibition Designer
apeter@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2272

Development and Member Relations

Heidi Wirth, Director of Development
hwirth@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2262

Liz Knopke, Membership | Database Manager
lknopke@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2271

Education, Programs, Tours

Miranda Levy, Director of Cultural Relations
mlevy@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2263

Jenifer Koebel, Tour Program Coordinator
jkoebel@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2276

Marketing

Jessica Wildes, Director of Communications and Marketing
jwildes@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2266

Amy Hafemann, Graphic Designer
ahafemann@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2279

Rentals

Kerry Conway, Private Events Coordinator
kconway@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2278

Operations


Julia Gray, Director of Member Services
jgray@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2275

Ed Geidel, Building Operator
egeidel@wisconsinart.org
262.247.2274